Click the back button to return to the Committees and About menus.

SHCA Board

Committees | Contact The SHCA is governed by a five member Executive Board and a 20 member Board of Directors.  
Executive Board 2015 Email Address
Eric Santoro, President Eric.Santoro@astrazeneca.com
Monica Calkins, Executive VP mcalkins@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mark Wagenveld, VP for Operations ma.wa@verizon.net
Andrew Richman, Treasurer andrew.richman@gmail.com
McCarty, Mary Ellen, Secretary maryellen.mccarty@gmail.com
Board of Directors 2015
Veronica Alvarez
Pauline Borkon pborkon@hotmail.com
Alexa Bosse alexa.bosse@gmail.com
Julie Bush julie19139@gmail.com
Tyree Carr tyree.carr-ii@boeing.com
Brett Feldman  bfeldman@klehr.com
Barry Grossbach b.grossbach@gmail.com
Rich Guffanti RichGuffanti@yahoo.com
Ed Halligan EdwardHalligan@aol.com
Sylvia Hamerman-Brown belantonio@juno.com
Laura Line laura.line@verizon.net
Brennan Maier brennan.maier@gmail.com
Vicki McGarvey mcgarvey@temple.edu
Richard Moore  richtulia@verizon.net
Elaine Nelson
John Potter jonathan.o.potter@gmail.com
Libby Rosof libbyrosof@gmail.com
Craig Santoro CraigSantoro@gmail.com
Jackie Waiters