Click the back button to return to the Committees and About menus.

SHCA Board

Committees | Contact The SHCA is governed by a five member Executive Board and a 20 member Board of Directors.  
Executive Board 2018 Email Address
Monica Calkins, President [email protected]
Evan Johnstone, Executive Vice President [email protected]
Veronica Alvarez, VP for Operations [email protected]
Andrew Richman, Treasurer [email protected]
Leslie Medley, Secretary [email protected]
Board of Directors 2018
Alexa Bosse [email protected]
Tyree Carr, II [email protected]
Julie Bush [email protected]
Tyree Carr [email protected]
Rana Fayez [email protected]
Bo Gong [email protected]
Barry Grossbach [email protected]
Rich Guffanti [email protected]
Sylvia Hamerman-Brown [email protected]
Laura Line [email protected]
Roseanne Liu [email protected]
Vicki McGarvey [email protected]
Richard Moore  [email protected]
Elaine Nelson No Email
John Potter [email protected]
Libby Rosof [email protected]
Craig Santoro [email protected]
Eric Santoro [email protected]
Ken Steif [email protected]
Jackie Waiters No Email